Volunteer orientation

This is video conference call for new or existing volunteers to go through a short introduction and orientation to how American Families United works and how you can get involved.

Please RSVP below to receive information on how to connect and join us.

The video conference will be held at 7pm Eastern/6pm Central/5pm Mountain/4pm Pacific.

Will you come?

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.