CARES Act Class Action Suit Call

Join us for an interview with Alexander G. Cabeceiras, Esq., attorney for the class action law suit challenging the exclusion of US citizens married to spouses who have not yet received a social security number. Jerysse Uzoegwu, the lead plaintiff in a class action, will also be attending.

Read more about the case here:

https://www.spokesman.com/stories/2020/apr/28/citizens-cant-get-stimulus-checks-if-their-spouse-/

Please RSVP below to receive dial-in information.

The call will be held at 4pm Eastern/3pm Central/2pm Mountain/1pm Pacific.

Will you come?

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.