Public Q&A Session on Proposed I-601 Changes

  • 01/10/2012
  • 8:00 PM
  • Conference call

Registration


Registration is closed
Please Join American Families United Tuesday January 10th at 8pm Eastern (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific) for a recap of the current proposed changes to the I601 process.

We will discuss the recent I601 proposed rule and strategies moving forward to achieve more in the future.

Find out what you can do locally to move the ball forward in your own sphere of influence.

At the end of the call a QA session will follow for those interested.

 Conference Call
 Conference Dial-in Number: (530) 881-1000
 
 Participant Access Code: 839576#
 
© American Families United
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software